2022 Board of Directors

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Board Documents

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Club By-Laws

Reimbursement Form

Meeting Minutes

Commodore List

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Board Position / Member Phone Email Address

Commodore – Mark Wingert 715.529.6490 Commodore@lwyc.net

Vice Commodore² – Charlie Arntson 715.828.1031 Vice-Commodore@lwyc.net

Treasurer – Kim Smith 715.210.0698 Treasurer@lwyc.net

Secretary² – Margaret Brunn 715.879.5480 Secretary@lwyc.net

Building & Grounds² – Rich Rothaupt 715-308-1043 BuildingGrounds@lwyc.net

BeachmasterJack Rokser 715.577.2292 BeachMaster@lwyc.net

Harbormaster – Joe Horan 715.559.1359 HarborMaster@lwyc.net

Racing Chairperson – Dan Hietpas 715.226.0285 Racing@lwyc.net

Communications Chair² – Stacey Curtis 715.456.7059 Communications@lwyc.net

Event Volunteer Coordinator* - Jack Rokser 715.577.2292 Events@lwyc.net

Sailing Education* - Rolf Van Houten 715.797.6704 Education@lwyc.net

Social Chairperson² - Vacant

²Indicates second year of 2-year term *indicates non-board, volunteer position